MARKET Dates

Winter 2019 Market
Thursday, January 17, - Monday, January 21, 2019

TEMPS ON 2 + TEMPS ID - NEW
Friday, January 18 – Monday, January 21, 2019

Spring 2019 Market| Gift + Home
Sunday, March 31 – Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Summer 2019 Market| Gift + Home
Thursday, July 18- Monday, July 22, 2019

TEMPS ON 2 - NEW
Friday, July 19 – Monday, July 22, 2019

TEMPS ID - 1st floor - NEW
Friday, July 19 – Monday, July 22, 2019

Fall 2019 Market| Gift + Home
Sunday, September 22 – Tuesday, September 24, 2019

SAMPLE SALE

Thursday, June 6 – Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, November 7 – Friday, November 8, 2019

 

DESIGNER WEEK             

Spring 2019 | Designer Week + Furniture Sample Sale – Sunday, March 31 – Friday, April 5, 2019

Fall 2018 | Designer Week + Furniture Sample Sale – Sunday, September 22 – Friday, September 27, 2019

 

 

PARTNERS

In order to give back and be a good citizen of our Gift + Home + Design Center communities, LA Mart proudly sponsors, supports, and partners with many not-for-profit organizations including: