MARKET Dates

Fall 2019 Market| Gift + Home
Sunday, September 22 – Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Winter 2020 Market | Gift + Home
Thursday, January 9 – Monday, January 13, 2020

TEMPS LA | ORDER WRITING + IMMEDIATE DELIVERY - NEW LOCATION - 1ST FL
Thursday, January 9 – Sunday, January 12, 2020

Spring 2020 Market | Gift + Home
Sunday, March 29 – Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Summer 2020 Market | Gift + Home
Thursday, July 9 – Monday, July 13 2020

TEMPS LA | ORDER WRITING + IMMEDIATE DELIVERY - NEW LOCATION - 1ST FL
Friday, July 10 – Monday, July 13 2020

Fall 2020 Market | Gift + Home Sunday, October 4 – Tuesday, October 6, 2020

SAMPLE SALE

Thursday, November 7 – Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, June 4 - Friday, June 5, 2020

Thursday, November 5 - Friday, November 6, 2020

 

DESIGNER WEEK             

Fall 2019 | Designer Week + Furniture Sample Sale | Sunday, September 22 – Friday, September 27

Spring 2020 | Designer Week + Furniture Sample Sale | Sunday, March 29 – Friday, April 3

Fall 2020 |Designer Week + Furniture Sample Sale | Sunday October 4 – Friday, October 9

 

 

PARTNERS

In order to give back and be a good citizen of our Gift + Home + Design Center communities, LA Mart proudly sponsors, supports, and partners with many not-for-profit organizations including: