MARKET Dates

Winter 2017 Market
Wednesday, Feb 15- Monday, Feb 20, 2017  | 9am-6pm                                 TEMPS on 2nd Floor Exhibit space                                                            Friday, Feb 17 - Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 | 9am-6pm

Spring 2017 Market |  Gift + Home                                                            Sunday, Apr 2-Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 | 9am-5pm

Spring 2017 Sample Sale | Gift + Home
June 8-9, 2017 | 9am-5pm

Summer 2017 Market | Gift + Home
Thursday, July 20- Monday, July 24, 2017  | 9am-6pm                                   TEMPS on 2nd Floor Exhibit space                                                            Friday, July 21 - Sunday, July 23, 2017 | 9am-6pm

Fall 2017 Market | Gift + Home                                                                Sunday, Sept 24-Tuesday, Sept 26, 2017 | 9am-5pm

Fall 2017 Sample Sale | Gift + Home
November 2–3, 2017 | 9am-5pm

*Summer and Winter Markets, Shop Late Night on Fridays of Market until 7pm